Index page

Eufrasian Mosaics at Porec
participants


Director

Dr. Ann Terry

Wittenberg University
Art Department
P.O. Box 720 Springfield, OH
U.S.A. 45501-0720
aterry@wittenberg.edu

Dr. Henry Maguire

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Art History Department
U.S.A. 61801
hmaguire@uiuc.edu

Dr. Tom Muhlstein

Austrian Restoration Documents Project
49 Birchland Court
Sault Ste. Marie
Ontario, Canada P6B-5W7
tom.muhlstein@sympatico.ca

Steve Nickerson

Designed Building Systems Ltd.
127 Kenilworth St. Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1Y 3Z4
steve@icomos.org

Jennifer Hanson

Wittenberg University
jmhanson@wittenberg.edu
Support in Croatia was provided by:

Ivan Matejcic and Hrvoje Giaconi

Zavod za Zastitu Spomenika Kulture (Preservation Institute)
Uzarska, 12 51000 Rijeka Croatia
fax: 051-212-384

Snijezana Matejcic

snijezana.matejcic@pu.tel.hr
Last change: February 17, 1998 (Steve Nickerson) steve@icomos.org