Index page
Participants

txt\authors.txt
participants:

Director:
Dr. Ann Terry
5 Riding Club Road
Danvers, Massachusetts
U.S.A. 01923
aterry1@flash.net

Dr. Henry Maguire
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Art History Department
U.S.A. 61801
hmaguire@uiuc.edu

Dr. Tom Muhlstein
Austrian Restoration Documents Project
49 Birchland Court
Sault Ste. Marie
Ontario, Canada P6B-5W7
tom.muhlstein@sympatico.ca

Steve Nickerson
Designed Building Systems Ltd.
127 Kenilworth St. Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1Y 3Z4
steve@icomos.org

Jennifer Hanson
Wittenberg University
jmhanson@wittenberg.edu

Support in Croatia was provided by:

Ivan Matejcic and Hrvoje Giaconi
Zavod za Zastitu Spomenika Kulture (Preservation Institute)
Uzarska, 12 51000 Rijeka Croatia
fax: 051-212-384

Snijezana Matejcic
snijezana.matejcic@pu.tel.hr


Files Referenced for auth
  • p:\euf\txt\authors.txt


  • Up Index Cover

    Inquiries to: cart@nickerson.icomos.org
    Generated Sat Jul 10 18:49:18 1999 by: CART Computer Aided Recording Tools