Index Cover
Authors

__authors.csv
pplID pplFName pplLName pplPhone
AAG Antonio Almagro Gorbea aalmagro@cica.es
AAV Ana Almagro Vidal aav@iccrom.org
AHU Ayad Hussen ayadtb@yahoo.com
CBO Claude Borg cborg@mcr.edu.mt
EVI Enrique Vivoni evivoni@uprrp.edu
GAW Getu Assefa Wondimu getu76@yahoo.com
GBA Guliz Bilgin Altinoz bilgin@arch.metu.edu.tr
GCH Geofree Chikwanda cgeofree@hotmail.com
IOD Ishanlosen Odiaua iodiaua@yahoo.com
KBA Kaisa Barthuli kaisa_barthuli@nps.gov
KRO Karolina Romaszko ka.romaszko@wp.pl
MMC Maria Mata Caravaca mmc@iccrom.org
MNA Mitsuru Nagao nagao@bunka.go.jp
PSH Peter Shenouda peter_s@link.net
RRE Rand Eppich reppich@getty.edu
SMS Sahrudin Mohamed din6361my@yahoo.com
SPN Steve Nickerson steve@icomos.org
SPU Shachar Puni shachar@israntique.org.il
WFE Wajira Ferdinandez wajiraf@hotmail.com
ZMI Zorana Milosevic spomenici@cg.yu
ZPA Zoran Pavlov pavlovz@mt.net.mk

Files Referenced for "__authors"
  • __AUTHORS.CSV


  • Up Index Cover

    Inquiries to:

    Generated by: CART
    (Mon May 23 11:36:10 2005 )